Flo Pro vs Diamond Eye

DieselP814

Reaction score
Hey guys looking into getting a exhaust just wanted to get some opinions on fitment, quality of product Etc.. pics of fitment would be much appreciated.
Thanks

superstroked

Reaction score
I have no Diamond Eye experience but my 5" flopro fit great and I like the exit angle.

DSCN0815.jpg

Diezel Dawg

Reaction score
Hey guys looking into getting a exhaust just wanted to get some opinions on fitment, quality of product Etc.. pics of fitment would be much appreciated.
Thanks

I was teetering between my current exhaust and flo-pro. Got a smoking deal on my magnaflow. If I hadn't.got the magnaflow, flo-pro was my choice. If i ever need a new exhaust, FloPro will be it

Sent from my EVO 3D on the East Side

3brorce

Reaction score
I have diamond eye wishing I would have went with flo-pro. Cost a little more than DE but is worth it now that I look back on it

Jeff@Spartan

Reaction score
Quality of both is good. The Flo-Pro exits better as you can see in the picture posted above. Diamond Eye exits toward the corner of the rear bumper, which I'm personally not a fan of.

DieselP814

Reaction score
thanks everyone for the input, flo pro it is. yeah im not a fan of the corner exit either it looks goofy. superstroked thanks for the picture thats what i was looking for.

08BIGRIG

Reaction score
Flo Pro is much exit like stated above. Also the Flo Pro 4" down pipe fits great too if you dont have one of those already.

DieselP814

Reaction score
thats good to know, i was gonna go with the powerstroker67's downpipe cause i heard it was the best fitting dp. but if i can get a complete turbo back flo pro with out any fitment issues i might just go that route instead

08BIGRIG

Reaction score
you will not have any fitment issues with the flo pro setup. Powerstroker67's downpipe is also nice however

Tree Trimmer

Reaction score
well, i ordered a 4" turbo back diamond eye exhaust from ptp.