Fox release of new products

smokinstroker

Reaction score
Fox is in the process of releasing some new shocks for the superduty.

I have been testing some of these shocks for a few months now, and have to say i am very impressed with them. For anyone that has a 2.0 shock and wants better performance and handling the 2.5 is a great and very noticeable upgrade.

The new release will be for their 2.5 series shocks that are valved for the super duty. These will be available in 2.5 resi and 2.5 resi with an adjuster.

What sets Fox's adjuster apart from the competition is that Fox has a 2 way adjuster for both high and low speed. This gives you the ultimate adjustability without moving up to a bypass series shock.

Being released late October, and accepting pre-orders now.
(the production shocks will be direct fit and will be stem to eye. The pictures below show the converter from eye to eye as the stem mounts were a few months out)

If you need any info feel free to ask or give me a call.

photo_19.jpg

photo_210.jpg

photo_37.jpg

Last edited:

BBottoms

Reaction score
Ballpark price? Probably more than I want to spend but I just bought a set of 2.0s that I'm not as impressed as I thought I'd be with.

smokinstroker

Reaction score
Price for 2.5's will be 450-600 depending on whether it is equipped with the adjuster or not

Jgon08

Reaction score
How much adjustment are in the shocks? Are there just two one for high and one for low?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

smokinstroker

Reaction score
How much adjustment are in the shocks? Are there just two one for high and one for low?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

there are 12 settings for high speed and 10 settings for low speed on the adjustability.

RSK

Reaction score
looks cooler then just plain fox shocks with resi's that for sure. i'd put my carli tuned fox shocks up against these any day of the week.

smokinstroker

Reaction score