Intoducing myself::::

madpowerstroke

Reaction score
Hello, I just wanted to introduce myself, my name is Adrian. I have been along time gearhead and a aircraft mechanic by trade over 25 years now. I got into all this turbo building, due to my injectors going out in my truck and then buying 175/75 which I had a very hard time to clean with my stock turbo. I started to look for a new turbo but just didn't see that many options that were budget friendly. I decided to build my own, so after alot of research and buying alot of turbos and taking them apart and making one from many I findally came up with a good turbo. The problem was it just wasn't big enough to clean the injectors, so off I went again building bigger, and than I got it stage 2, it cleaned up the 175/75 really good. I have figured out alot about building turbos and have taken over 80-90 apart. I basically use the best things I find and put them together. I will tell you that there was alot of luck involved, and I still have been very lucky.
I work out of a two car garage for now and hope to sell enough turbos to move into a shop. Employees none just me, each turbo is taken apart gone through and put back together by me, each turbo is a custom turbo hand built by me. I have gotten offers to build turbos for some diesel shops and as much as I would like to, I can't at this time. Maybe once I get a shop and hire some help that could all change, and I can start to pump out alot more turbos.
I'm very honored to have people compair the turbos I build to some of the diesel shops that I look up at and respected ever since I have had my truck, it has taken me by total surprize. Thanks you all and will try to keep up the good work.

Beans71086

Reaction score